Students Representative Council 2020-2021

Takudzwa Jonga - President

Muziwenkosi Sigidi Moyo - Vice President

Dean Tichaona Machingambi - Secretary General

Proud Caileb Ncube - Treasurer General

Erison Tinotenda Mahachi - Minister of Resident and Non Resident Students

Edrel Pande - Minister of Sports and Recreation

Dorcas Mureravhudzi - Minister of Clubs and Societies

Raphael Tinashe Mwashita- Minister of Clubs and Societies

Naison Ndlovu - Minister of Academic Affairs

Ian Takawira - Minister of Entertainment

Thobekile P Musara - Minister of Entertainment

Nyasha Mahowa - Minister of Legal and Constitutional Affairs

Loyce Fadzai Musiiwa - Minister of Food, Health and Social Welfare

Desire Keteyera - Minister of Information and Publicity

Connect with us

National University of Science & Technology
PO Box AC 939, Ascot, Bulawayo
Tel: +263 292 282842
Fax: +263 292 286803



Subscribe To Our Newsletters

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

© Copyright 2021. National University of Science & Technology. All Rights Reserved