Students Representative Council 2019-2020

Innocent Takudzwa Dombo - President

Lisa Marvalous Muronde - Vice President

Joseph Chuny Makuei Maker - Secretary General

Christopher Reward Mupinga - Treasurer General

Mthulisi Nyathi - Minister of Resident and Non Resident Students

Fadzai Sharon Ziyambe - Minister of Sports and Recreation

Miriro Mudiwa - Minister of Sports and Recreation

Lorna Tinotenda Mabambe - Minister of Clubs and Societies

Robert Selemani - Minister of Clubs and Societies

Peter Tanya Majengwa Jnr - Minister of Entertainment

Tinotenda Chakamanga - Minister of Entertainment

Tapfuma Muganiwa - Minister of Academic Affairs

Ethel Rose Mandiopera - Minister of Food, Health and Social Welfare

Muziwenkosi Sigidi Moyo - Minister of Information and Publicity

Caileb Proud Ncube - Minister of Legal and Constitutional Affairs

Connect with us

National University of Science & Technology
PO Box AC 939, Ascot, Bulawayo
Tel: +263 292 282842
Fax: +263 292 286803




Enter your email and we'll send you more information

© Copyright 2020. National University of Science & Technology. All Rights Reserved