Professor Yogi Naik: Director of Research

Welcome to Research and Innovation @NUST

The University has seven faculties each of which has several departments that offer a variety of degree programmes at undergraduate and postgraduate levels. All taught degree programmes to contain a component involving a research project.

The University also offers higher degrees (MPhil and PhD) that are based entirely on a research project. Besides the multidisciplinary research interests in the clusters, there are also a variety of research interests within the faculties.

Become Part of Our Research Brand

Research and Innovation Office Website

Connect with us

National University of Science & Technology
PO Box AC 939, Ascot, Bulawayo
Tel: +263 292 282842
Fax: +263 292 286803




Enter your email and we'll send you more information

© Copyright 2020. National University of Science & Technology. All Rights Reserved